If you need assistance, please call 855-255-7763

About

Featured Agents

Candace Spendlove

Agent

435-616-1033
License Number: 6103907 SA00
cspendlove@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Charles Nelson

Agent

805-201-8521
License Number: 9139425-SA00
cnelson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Garrett Ermer

Agent

801-675-9203
License Number: 12476302-SA00
germer@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Johnny Katsanevas

Agent

801-558-9531
License Number: 376331-SA00
jkatsanevas@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Mark Gantt

Agent

801-317-7592
License Number: 10919161-SA00
mgantt@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Mike McGee

801-643-0351
License Number: 5322402-AB00
mmcgee@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Mike Parkinson

Utah Division President/Realtor

801-941-6910
801-941-6910
License Number: 5496302
mparkinson@jasonmitchellgroup.com

24 Years Real Estate Industry Experience Knowledge - Experience - Results

Preston Hicks

Professional Realtor

801-310-3375
License Number: 8674349-SA00
phicks@jasonmitchellgroup.com

I was born in Provo, Utah and raised in Spanish Fork, Utah. I graduated from Spanish Fork High School where I lettered in basketball and track. I received All-American status at UVU in the high jump and the long jump. I am the proud Father of 7 children...yes, 7. My wife and I are a combined family of which I brought 3 children, she brought 3 children and together we have our baby girl who is now 2 years old but still a baby in my eyes. I have a very strong competitive spirit and I'm passionate about personal development and I truly care for others. I have a background in sales and marketing and in construction as a Project Superintendent. I have taken my life experiences working with people and have transitioned into helping families and individuals make the very best decisions when it comes to real estate.

Rachelle Ekins

Agent

801-230-3201
License Number: 11783712-SA00
rekins@jasonmitchellgroup.com

Wendy Casteel

Agent

801-920-1905
License Number: 7638539-SA00
wcasteel@jasonmitchellgroup.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from mitchellgrouput.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Jason Mitchell Group | Utah
2267 S 300 W
Syracuse, UT 84075
855-255-7763
buttonnew.png

Based on information from the Wasatch Front Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc. as of November 26, 2021. All data, including all measurements and calculations of area, is obtained from various sources and has not been, and will not be, verified by broker or the MLS. All information should be independently reviewed and verified for accuracy. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information.
The multiple listing information is provided by Wasatch Front Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc. from a copyrighted compilation of listings. The compilation of listings and each individual listing are © 2021 Wasatch Front Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc., All Rights Reserved. The information provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Conspicuous display of the following: Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate. Buyer to verify all information.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com